Our Supporters

Patrons and other major supporters

We are very grateful to the following people for their generous support since the beginning of 2017.

Mr and Mrs Tony Ambler
Mrs Susan Axford
Mr & Mrs John Barker
Professor Peter & Dr Jackie Bettess
Professor Paul Betz and Carol Ann Rosen
Sir Geoffrey and Lady Bindman
Mr Peter Brears
James Brockbank and Louise Ronane
The late Sir Henry Brooke
Mr & Mrs John Collier
The Duke of Buccleuch and Queensberry
Mr & Mrs Nicholas Coulson
Ms Rachael Davenhill
Mrs Diana Delbridge
Mr & Mrs Stewart Douglas-Mann
Mrs Sheila Edwards
Lord and Lady Egremont
Miss Anne Elliott
Miss Veronica Finch
The Rt Hon the Lord Smith of Finsbury
Mr & Mrs John Forsyth
Professor Stephen Gill
The late Mr Lewis Golden
Dr Bruce Graver
Patricia Grodd
Mr Lee Hall and the Baroness Kidron
Mr & Mrs Tim Harding
Mrs Linda Kelly
Mrs Diana Matthews
Professor David McKitterick
Dr & Mrs Adam Naylor
Professor Lucy Newlyn
Mr John Nicoll
Mr Charles Nugent
Dr Vivienne Painting
Professor Deborah Pfuntner
Dr Cecilia & Mr Nicholas Powell
Dr John Martin Robinson
Sir Christopher & Lady Scott
Mr Charles Sebag-Montefiore
Dr Lynn Shepherd
Mr & Mrs John Spedding
Mr Harry Williamson
Dr David Wilson
Mrs Corinna Wiltshire
Dr Bill Zachs

With grateful thanks to those individuals who chose to remember the Wordsworth Trust in their will.

The late Miss May Blenkinsopp
The late Lord Chorley
The late Mr Richard Delbridge
The late Miss Millicent Monck-Mason
The late Mrs Pamela Middleton Murray
The late Miss Henrietta Richardson Perkins